Quick Links

Quick Links

Whitehill Primary School & Nursery

The Decus Educational Trust

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 29 Feb 24
    Year 5 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 5 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    Early Years - Happy Chick's Arrive
    Add Early Years - Happy Chick's Arrive to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    Year 5 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 5 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    Year 5 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 5 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Red Nose Day
    Add Red Nose Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 5 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 5 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Cobalt Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    END OF TERM -
    Add END OF TERM - to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Year 5 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 5 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    NEW TERM STARTS
    Add NEW TERM STARTS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Apr 24
    Year 4 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 4 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Year 4 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 4 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    Year 4 Going on their Residential to PGL
    Add Year 4 Going on their Residential to PGL to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Year 4 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 4 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    Year 4 Return from their Residential at PGL
    Add Year 4 Return from their Residential at PGL to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    Year 4 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 4 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    Year 4 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 4 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Year 4 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 4 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    END OF TERM
    Add END OF TERM to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    NEW TERM STARTS
    Add NEW TERM STARTS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    Year 3 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 3 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Year 3 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 3 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 3 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 3 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 3 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 3 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Year 3 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 3 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Year 6 Going on their Residential to Thriftwood
    Add Year 6 Going on their Residential to Thriftwood to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    10:00 to 11:30
    Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons
    Add Year 4 - Indigo Swimming Lessons to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 3 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 3 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Year 6 Returning from their Residential at Thriftwood
    Add Year 6 Returning from their Residential at Thriftwood to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 3 Visit Meapa
    Add Year 3 Visit Meapa to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    END OF TERM
    Add END OF TERM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    09:00 to 11:30
    Parent & Toddler Group
    Add Parent & Toddler Group to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://whitehillprimary.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone